Reimbursement

Special care contract

This page is currently under construction.

Reimbursement

Speakers

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wolf
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Klinik I für Innere Medizin
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wolf
Klinik I für Innere Medizin
Kerpener Str. 62
50937 Köln, Germany
Dr. Anna Kron
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Klinik I für Innere Medizin
Dr. Anna Kron
Klinik I für Innere Medizin
Kerpener Str. 62
50937 Köln, Germany

Center
Name
E-Mail-Address
Berlin Charité
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Keilholz
Ulrich.Keilholz@charite.de
Berlin Helios Heckeshorn
Dr. Sebastian Thiel
sebastian.thiel@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin Vivantes
Prof. Dr. med. Maike de Wit
maike.dewit@vivantes.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Basitta
Patrick.Basitta@ukbonn.de
Dresden
Prof. Dr. med. Evelin Schröck
Evelin.Schroeck@tu-dresden.de
Dresden
Felix Saalfeld
felix.saalfeld@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Düsseldorf
Dr. med. Christina Neppl
Christina.Neppl@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Erlangen
Prof. Dr. med. Arndt Hartmann
arndt.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
Essen
Dr. med. Yasmin Zaun
yasmin.zaun@uk-essen.de
Frankfurt
Dr. rer. physiol. Melanie Demes
melanie.demes@kgu.de
Gießen/Marburg
Prof. Dr. Stefan Gattenlöhner
stefan.gattenloehner@patho.med.uni-giessen.de
Halle (Saale)
Prof. Dr. Claudia Wickenhauser
claudia.wickenhauser@uk-halle.de
Hannover
Prof. Dr. med. Ludwig Wilkens
Ludwig.wilkens@krh.eu
Heidelberg
Dr. Carolin Plöger
Carolin.Ploeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Axel Hillmer
axel.hillmer@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wolf
juergen.wolf@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Dr. Anna Kron
anna.kron@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
reinhard.buettner@uk-koeln.de
München LMU
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Phys. Frederick Klauschen
frederick.klauschen@med.uni-muenchen.de
München TUMMünchen LMU
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Ohlig
s.ohlig@med.uni-muenchen.de
Pius Hospital Oldenburg
Dr. Balazs Jori
Regensburg
Dr. Margit Klier-Richter
Margit.Klier-Richter@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Tübingen
Prof. Dr. med. Falko Fend
Falko.Fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de
UKSH Lübeck - KielUKSH Lübeck/Kiel
Prof. Dr. Jutta Kirfel
jutta.kirfel@uksh.de
Würzburg
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Maurus
katja.maurus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Würzburg
Dr. med. Horst-Dieter Hummel
hummel_h@ukw.de
Stand: 10. April 2019